We are highly recommended by verified reviews


T & S Auto Repair
650-594-1148
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
37.5156068 -122.2675679
http://tsautorepair.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 06/25/2020
T&S is my goto repair shop. Other dealerships will try to rip you off, sell you repairs you don't know. Local BMW dealership informed me it would cost $3,000 dollars to repair a noisy muffler. I had used T&S for all my out of warrants repairs on other cars so I brought it in. They quickly diagnosed the issue was a broken mount and it cost me less than $100 to get repaired. Fast, Honest and Quality repairs.
  Shannon 04/16/2020
Sean is extremely knowledgeable about cars but more important than that, he is super honest. He saves me money when he can. I just had my 30k service which states that the air filter should be changed. Instead of just changing it, Sean looked at it and determined that it did NOT need to be changed at this point.
  Sean 03/19/2020
  Kristen 12/26/2019
  Ron 12/19/2019
Sean is the best and most reliable car mechanic I have had in over 40 years of driving. Couldn't ask for better.
  Salvador 11/21/2019
great job@
  Tracey 08/08/2019
  Alan 07/18/2019
  Sarah 06/06/2019
After receiving a list of pricey recommendations from the Honda dealer, I came to T&S. Sean let me know which iems were necessary and which were outright made up by the dealer or could be out off for some time. He saved me a ton of money and did great work. I will definitely come back and recommend their services to others.
  Ron 05/23/2019
Sean is the most reliable mechanic that I have ever worked with.
  David M. 04/25/2019
Over 30 years of having many vehicles serviced, I can say without exception that T&S is the best in all respects by a long shot - quality, pricing, knowledge base, responsiveness, reliability. I am fortunate to have a customer relationship with T&S.
  Paul 03/07/2019
Great work, good price, no nonsense!
  Ron 03/07/2019
THe most important thing I need a my mechanic is total honesty. Sean is the most honest person I have met in many years. I love working with him.
  Sarah 10/18/2018
T& S took my car the same morning that it broke down. I had it towed to the shop, they called me shortly there after and gave me a diagnosis as well as a quote. Their estimate was actually over what the total ended up being and they were done earlier than they had anticipated. Very friendly, efficient and professional!
  Tom 08/30/2018
  Sean 08/10/2018
  Steve 07/19/2018
Sean is keeping my 95 T-bird running! I appreciate that.
  Mila 07/19/2018
  Vladimir 06/07/2018
Sean fixed a problem with starting the engine on my 2000 Jeep Cherokee. The problem was intermittent and hard to find its cause. But Sean found it and fixed it.
  Mike 03/22/2018
I found this store from Yelp and now I'm back here to return the favor. Sean is a very knowledgable and honest mechanics, he worked on my 2008 Lexus IS250AWD. The car had brake problem, I have to press all the way down to feel the stop. Sean debugged the problem by inspecting the brake system, performed a brake fluid flush, removing airs in the system, wheel alignment. After that, the problem narrowed down to rear rotor and brake pad touching and being rusty. Sean ordered the original parts and performed the replacement for rear rotors and pads. Now the stopping force feels like new again! The spark plugs were also replaced, it was something on my to-do-list for a long time. I am glad to find Sean and Theresa, reliable, knowledgable, lovely owners to get my car back to good shape! Thank you! I will definitely come back again for my next oil change and maintenance.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo