We are highly recommended by verified reviews


T & S Auto Repair
650-594-1148
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
37.5156068 -122.2675679
http://www.tsautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Haifa 10/13/2016
  Cathy 10/06/2016
Sean was very thorough and honest!
  Amy 09/29/2016
Sean did an exceptional job with our truck. I cannot recommend T&S highly enough. We had a faulty brake controller installed in our truck by an RV dealer to tow our brand new trailer, and as a result, ended up without any brakes and with our poor truck making an awful sound. Unfortunately, this all happened the night before a 7am international flight! I called T&S around 5:30pm, Sean told me to bring it right in and immediately hopped in the car with me to make sure he heard and understood the problem I was having. He installed a new transfer case, brakes, rotors, as well as a brand new brake controller. Not only did he do an excellent job, but he always, always picked up the phone (even on a Sunday!), explained to me (a completely inept mechanical person) the entire situation, and helped us to argue our case against a rude RV service-person. Again, I cannot recommend Sean more highly and I am so, so grateful for all the hard work he did for us.
  Michael 09/15/2016
Sean impresses not only for his quiet sincere personality but his innate intelligence around engines and cars in general. He pretty much diagnosed my engines problem with even lifting up the hood. Bottom line: I trust him.
  Vladimir 09/04/2016
Sean has been taking care of my car for several years. I am trusting him with any kind of repair on my car. He is doing an excellent job.
  Vladimir 08/14/2016
Excellent service by a competent mechanic.
  Phil 08/06/2016
Excellent timely service with full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Direct contact and discussion with the owner - Sean - really put my mind at rest. Friendly, responsive, and clearly knows what he's doing. Will be going back again PhilP
  Lee 06/23/2016
I cannot say enough about an honest mechanic. Brought my truck in because the check engine light was on and it was running rough. They gave me all the options in advance, let me chose the course of action instead of just billing me by the book.
  Nathan 05/26/2016
T&S was recommended by a lot of my coworkers. I chose them to replace the vanos solenoids on my BMW based on reliability, honesty, and quality of work. T&S really embodies all of these traits. They're flexible with my schedule, understanding when I can't make appointments, and efficient when getting the job done. They explained everything to me, looked up prices of parts with me, and always kept me in the know. I never question the work they do because they stand behind their product. They are my main mechanic, doing everything from oil changes to check ups to preventative care for my car. They are the real deal.
  Shannon 05/05/2016
We can't say enough good things about T&S. Sean is amazing, diligent, fast, and honest. T&S handles al of our cars, both personal and business and We would never consider going anywhere else. They are exactly the kind of automotive repair shop everyone is looking for.
  Vince 04/28/2016
Honest and easy to communicate with! I trust all my vehicles with Sean.
  Allen 04/21/2016
I take all 4 of my cars to T & S the workmanship is top notch and price is very reasonable. This is why I use T & S Auto Repair. The work is done right ! Shawn will treat you like family.
  Vladimir 04/14/2016
Sean is a very knowledgeable professional.
  Gary 03/31/2016
  Gene 03/31/2016
  Tom 03/11/2016
  Vladimir 02/18/2016
My son bought a used 20 year old Pontiac Firebird. An older car like that had a number of problems. Sean of T & S fixed all the problems plus several others that he found when inspecting the car. The car is running great now.
  Poulos 01/28/2016
They always do good work and extremely helpful. I always take our trucks there
  Tori 01/24/2016
I had an electrical problem with my vehicle and the shop I had been using couldn't resolve it. When I brought it to T&S they were able to accurately diagnose what the problem was coming from before it even got in the garage. They are very through and honest and I would highly recommend them. I live in SF and its worth driving the extra distance to get good service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-594-1148
near by local auto car shop
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo