We are highly recommended by verified reviews


T & S Auto Repair
650-594-1148
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
37.5156068 -122.2675679
http://tsautorepair.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 06/06/2019
After receiving a list of pricey recommendations from the Honda dealer, I came to T&S. Sean let me know which iems were necessary and which were outright made up by the dealer or could be out off for some time. He saved me a ton of money and did great work. I will definitely come back and recommend their services to others.
  Ron 05/23/2019
Sean is the most reliable mechanic that I have ever worked with.
  David M. 04/25/2019
Over 30 years of having many vehicles serviced, I can say without exception that T&S is the best in all respects by a long shot - quality, pricing, knowledge base, responsiveness, reliability. I am fortunate to have a customer relationship with T&S.
  Paul 03/07/2019
Great work, good price, no nonsense!
  Ron 03/07/2019
THe most important thing I need a my mechanic is total honesty. Sean is the most honest person I have met in many years. I love working with him.
  Sarah 10/18/2018
T& S took my car the same morning that it broke down. I had it towed to the shop, they called me shortly there after and gave me a diagnosis as well as a quote. Their estimate was actually over what the total ended up being and they were done earlier than they had anticipated. Very friendly, efficient and professional!
  Tom 08/30/2018
  Sean 08/10/2018
  Steve 07/19/2018
Sean is keeping my 95 T-bird running! I appreciate that.
  Mila 07/19/2018
  Vladimir 06/07/2018
Sean fixed a problem with starting the engine on my 2000 Jeep Cherokee. The problem was intermittent and hard to find its cause. But Sean found it and fixed it.
  Mike 03/22/2018
I found this store from Yelp and now I'm back here to return the favor. Sean is a very knowledgable and honest mechanics, he worked on my 2008 Lexus IS250AWD. The car had brake problem, I have to press all the way down to feel the stop. Sean debugged the problem by inspecting the brake system, performed a brake fluid flush, removing airs in the system, wheel alignment. After that, the problem narrowed down to rear rotor and brake pad touching and being rusty. Sean ordered the original parts and performed the replacement for rear rotors and pads. Now the stopping force feels like new again! The spark plugs were also replaced, it was something on my to-do-list for a long time. I am glad to find Sean and Theresa, reliable, knowledgable, lovely owners to get my car back to good shape! Thank you! I will definitely come back again for my next oil change and maintenance.
  Michael 01/31/2018
After taking our work van to Sean I followed up with my own car. Sean is a great diagnostician and does excellent work at reasonable price. Bottom line: I trust Sean with my car.
  Allen 11/17/2017
I have taken several different cars to Sean over the years and I keep coming back and recommending friends and family.
  Bob 09/07/2017
Needed to have a fuel pump replaced on a GMC truck. Was completed on the schedule day. Working fine.
  Darren 06/23/2017
Sean was able to diagnose a very complex issue with my car that other mechanics failed to find. He has great skills in analyzing cars!
  Tia 06/01/2017
They are the best!
  Armando 04/20/2017
T & S Auto Repair was highly recommended. He has worked on our cars for the last couple of years. Every time we bring our cars in, he does a thorough job and service has always been excellent.
  Satish 04/13/2017
Sean is hands-down the best! I have taken my Audi TT two T&S twice and both times, his exceptional care, his dedication to making sure that we get the best price (for parts, etc.) was not something that I have seen in other shops. I really like this shop. Highly recommended
  Phill 03/03/2017
Sean figured out the problem right away. Timely repair at a reasonable price.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-594-1148
near by local auto car shop
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo