Reviews

T & S Auto Repair


650-594-1148
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
37.5156068 -122.2675679
http://www.tsautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (31)


 5     Bob 09/07/2017
Needed to have a fuel pump replaced on a GMC truck. Was completed on the schedule day. Working fine.

 5     Darren 06/23/2017
Sean was able to diagnose a very complex issue with my car that other mechanics failed to find. He has great skills in analyzing cars!

 5     Tia 06/01/2017
They are the best!

 5     Armando 04/20/2017
T & S Auto Repair was highly recommended. He has worked on our cars for the last couple of years. Every time we bring our cars in, he does a thorough job and service has always been excellent.

 5     Satish 04/13/2017
Sean is hands-down the best! I have taken my Audi TT two T&S twice and both times, his exceptional care, his dedication to making sure that we get the best price (for parts, etc.) was not something that I have seen in other shops. I really like this shop. Highly recommended

 5     Murai 03/03/2017
Sean figured out the problem right away. Timely repair at a reasonable price.

 5     Cerise 02/09/2017
Sean is very professional and goes above and beyond in taking care of your car. I couldn't pass smog and took my car to him, while he fixed the problem he noticed one of my breaks was put on wrong and fixed it free of charge for me. He is honest and I will definitely come back again for my car problems.

 5     Bill 01/26/2017

 5     Bob 01/19/2017
5 Stars to this hidden gem in our community. Sean and Teresa are great people and they make you feel welcomed upon arrival. Sean has serviced all of our cars and I have found him to be very professional. His shop is orderly and very clean, which tells me he takes pride in his business.

 5     Hilary 12/29/2016
Great service and friendly people! I feel like I'm getting the truth no matter what's going on. Thanks T&S!

 5     Gerald 12/25/2016
Sean diagnosed an electrical problem that solved multiple issues previously diagnosed by others incorrectly. We're very pleased with the detailed and personal contact during the repair.

 5     Brannon 11/24/2016

 5     Haifa 10/13/2016

 5     Cathy 10/06/2016
Sean was very thorough and honest!

 5     Amy 09/29/2016
Sean did an exceptional job with our truck. I cannot recommend T&S highly enough. We had a faulty brake controller installed in our truck by an RV dealer to tow our brand new trailer, and as a result, ended up without any brakes and with our poor truck making an awful sound. Unfortunately, this all happened the night before a 7am international flight! I called T&S around 5:30pm, Sean told me to bring it right in and immediately hopped in the car with me to make sure he heard and understood the problem I was having. He installed a new transfer case, brakes, rotors, as well as a brand new brake controller. Not only did he do an excellent job, but he always, always picked up the phone (even on a Sunday!), explained to me (a completely inept mechanical person) the entire situation, and helped us to argue our case against a rude RV service-person. Again, I cannot recommend Sean more highly and I am so, so grateful for all the hard work he did for us.

 5     Michael 09/15/2016
Sean impresses not only for his quiet sincere personality but his innate intelligence around engines and cars in general. He pretty much diagnosed my engines problem with even lifting up the hood. Bottom line: I trust him.

 5     Vladimir 09/04/2016
Sean has been taking care of my car for several years. I am trusting him with any kind of repair on my car. He is doing an excellent job.

 5     Vladimir 08/14/2016
Excellent service by a competent mechanic.

 5     Phil 08/06/2016
Excellent timely service with full explanation of what needs to be done and why. Direct contact and discussion with the owner - Sean - really put my mind at rest. Friendly, responsive, and clearly knows what he's doing. Will be going back again PhilP

 5     Lee 06/23/2016
I cannot say enough about an honest mechanic. Brought my truck in because the check engine light was on and it was running rough. They gave me all the options in advance, let me chose the course of action instead of just billing me by the book.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: