We are highly recommended by verified reviews


T & S Auto Repair
650-594-1148
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
37.5156068 -122.2675679
http://www.tsautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vladimir 06/07/2018
Sean fixed a problem with starting the engine on my 2000 Jeep Cherokee. The problem was intermittent and hard to find its cause. But Sean found it and fixed it.
  Mike 03/22/2018
I found this store from Yelp and now I'm back here to return the favor. Sean is a very knowledgable and honest mechanics, he worked on my 2008 Lexus IS250AWD. The car had brake problem, I have to press all the way down to feel the stop. Sean debugged the problem by inspecting the brake system, performed a brake fluid flush, removing airs in the system, wheel alignment. After that, the problem narrowed down to rear rotor and brake pad touching and being rusty. Sean ordered the original parts and performed the replacement for rear rotors and pads. Now the stopping force feels like new again! The spark plugs were also replaced, it was something on my to-do-list for a long time. I am glad to find Sean and Theresa, reliable, knowledgable, lovely owners to get my car back to good shape! Thank you! I will definitely come back again for my next oil change and maintenance.
  Michael 01/31/2018
After taking our work van to Sean I followed up with my own car. Sean is a great diagnostician and does excellent work at reasonable price. Bottom line: I trust Sean with my car.
  Allen 11/17/2017
I have taken several different cars to Sean over the years and I keep coming back and recommending friends and family.
  Bob 09/07/2017
Needed to have a fuel pump replaced on a GMC truck. Was completed on the schedule day. Working fine.
  Darren 06/23/2017
Sean was able to diagnose a very complex issue with my car that other mechanics failed to find. He has great skills in analyzing cars!
  Tia 06/01/2017
They are the best!
  Armando 04/20/2017
T & S Auto Repair was highly recommended. He has worked on our cars for the last couple of years. Every time we bring our cars in, he does a thorough job and service has always been excellent.
  Satish 04/13/2017
Sean is hands-down the best! I have taken my Audi TT two T&S twice and both times, his exceptional care, his dedication to making sure that we get the best price (for parts, etc.) was not something that I have seen in other shops. I really like this shop. Highly recommended
  Phill 03/03/2017
Sean figured out the problem right away. Timely repair at a reasonable price.
  Cerise 02/09/2017
Sean is very professional and goes above and beyond in taking care of your car. I couldn't pass smog and took my car to him, while he fixed the problem he noticed one of my breaks was put on wrong and fixed it free of charge for me. He is honest and I will definitely come back again for my car problems.
  Bill 01/26/2017
  Bob 01/19/2017
5 Stars to this hidden gem in our community. Sean and Teresa are great people and they make you feel welcomed upon arrival. Sean has serviced all of our cars and I have found him to be very professional. His shop is orderly and very clean, which tells me he takes pride in his business.
  Hilary 12/29/2016
Great service and friendly people! I feel like I'm getting the truth no matter what's going on. Thanks T&S!
  Gerald 12/25/2016
Sean diagnosed an electrical problem that solved multiple issues previously diagnosed by others incorrectly. We're very pleased with the detailed and personal contact during the repair.
  Brannon 11/24/2016
  Haifa 10/13/2016
  Cathy 10/06/2016
Sean was very thorough and honest!
  Amy 09/29/2016
Sean did an exceptional job with our truck. I cannot recommend T&S highly enough. We had a faulty brake controller installed in our truck by an RV dealer to tow our brand new trailer, and as a result, ended up without any brakes and with our poor truck making an awful sound. Unfortunately, this all happened the night before a 7am international flight! I called T&S around 5:30pm, Sean told me to bring it right in and immediately hopped in the car with me to make sure he heard and understood the problem I was having. He installed a new transfer case, brakes, rotors, as well as a brand new brake controller. Not only did he do an excellent job, but he always, always picked up the phone (even on a Sunday!), explained to me (a completely inept mechanical person) the entire situation, and helped us to argue our case against a rude RV service-person. Again, I cannot recommend Sean more highly and I am so, so grateful for all the hard work he did for us.
  Michael 09/15/2016
Sean impresses not only for his quiet sincere personality but his innate intelligence around engines and cars in general. He pretty much diagnosed my engines problem with even lifting up the hood. Bottom line: I trust him.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-594-1148
near by local auto car shop
219 Old County Rd. Suite E
San Carlos, CA 94070
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo